YHTEYSTIEDOT

Eupart on vuonna 1990 perustettu perheyritys, jonka päätoimialaa ovat teollisuuden eristys- ja telinetyöt.

HALLINTO

Eero Salmi
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 50 386 7001
eero.salmi@eupart.fi

KIUKAINEN

Jaana Kuusilehto
Projekti-insinööri
+358 50 386 7002
jaana.kuusilehto@eupart.fi

KIUKAINEN

Ville Salmi
Telineasennukset
+358 50 386 7031
ville.salmi@eupart.fi

KIUKAINEN

Vesa Nurmi
Tarjouslaskija
+358 50 386 7007
vesa.nurmi@eupart.fi

KIUKAINEN

Mari Salmi
Tarjouslaskija
+358 40 727 5847
mari.salmi@eupart.fi

KIUKAINEN

Mirva Saha
Sihteeri / Kirjanpitäjä
+358 50 386 7033
mirva.saha@eupart.fi

KIUKAINEN

Kirsi Lähteenmäki
Projektisihteeri
+358 50 386 7008
kirsi.lahteenmaki@eupart.fi

KIUKAINEN

Tiina Kopra
Projektiassistentti
+358 50 564 9789
tiina.kopra@eupart.fi

KIUKAINEN

Esa Harell
HSE-asiantuntija
+358 50 5507 263
esa.harell@eupart.fi

KIUKAINEN

TYÖNJOHTAJAT

Tommi Mäkilä
Turbiinieristykset
+358 50 386 7005
tommi.makila@eupart.fi

Markus Metsämäki
Telineasennukset
+358 50 386 7019
markus.metsamaki@eupart.fi

RAUMAN ALUE

Tomi Rinne
Telineasennukset
+358 440 647 076
tomi.rinne@eupart.fi

RAUMAN ALUE

Ari Salminen
Telineasennukset
+358 50 386 7011
ari.salminen@eupart.fi

HARJAVALLAN
SUURTEOLLISUUSPUISTO

Ilkka Helin
Eristystyöt
+358 50 386 7039
ilkka.helin@eupart.fi

HARJAVALLAN
SUURTEOLLISUUSPUISTO

Erko Klesman
Eristys- ja telinetyöt
+358 40218 8552
naantali@eupart.fi

NAANTALI

Henri Muurinen
Eristystyöt
+358 50 386 7038
uki@eupart.fi

UUSIKAUPUNKI

Jyrki Leinonen
Eristys- ja telinetyöt
+358 50 386 7039
sastamala@eupart.fi

SASTAMALA

Matias Huopainen
+358 50 386 7037
matias.huopainen@eupart.fi

Markku Löfberg
+358 50 386 7013
markku.lofberg@eupart.fi

Jari Mäkitalo
+358 50 386 7025
jari.makitalo@eupart.fi

Jouko Nieminen
+358 50 386 7015
jouko.nieminen@eupart.fi

Tero Paavola
Telineasennukset
+358 50 386 7029
tero.paavola@eupart.fi
Harjavallan ja Porin alue

Marko Prykäri
+358 50 386 7017
marko.prykari@eupart.fi

Tomi Vuorio
+358 50 386 7023
tomi.vuorio@eupart.fi

LASKUTUSTIEDOT

Laskutus
Laskutusosoite:
Eupart Oy

Sarjanro 22338651

PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Sähköinen laskutus
OVT-tunnus: 003722338651

Operaattori: Maventa

Välittäjän tunnus:
003721291126

Pankkiverkosta lähetettäessä:
DABAFIHH